• Home
  • Auctions
  • Calendar
  • Club Projects
  • Fund Raisers
  • Photo Gallery
  • Officers
  • Contact Us
  • LEO Club
  • Log In

  • Meetings
    2nd & 4th Tuesdays at 6:30 P.M.
    Windcrest Civic Center; Takas Park; Jim Seal Dr

    Help us make a difference!
    Donate Safely with PayPal

    Connect with Us Online
  • Lions Clubs International
  • LCIF
  • Resource Center
  • Lions Videos
  • Be A Lion

  • Windcrest Lions Club 2022-2023 Officers

    President: Kelly Koepp
    Email: kkoepp1990@gmail.com

    1st Vice President: Sylvette DeJesus
    Email: sdejesus010@sbcglobal.net

    2nd Vice President: Warren Koepp
    Email: wpkoepp@gmail.com

    Secretary: Jack Leonhardt
    Email: jackleonhardt@aol.com

    Treasurer:John Jonson
    Email: johnejonson@satx.rr.com

    Webmaster: Francesca & David Harris
    Email: fharrismco@gmail.com

    Membership: Sherillyn Flick
    Email: smagtx@aol.com

    Lion Tamer: Rolf Sellhast
    Email: r.sellhast41@gmail.com

    Tail Twister: Jeff Roberts
    Email: KyKwizard@gmail.com

    Leo Advisor: Marlene Patton
    Email: marpatton@aol.com

    Club LCIF Coordinator: Nanette Patton
    Email: ji.jade.1ea@gmail.com

    Club Service Chair: Don Doyle
    Email: doyledon8458@yahoo.com

    Texas Lion's Camp Liason: Timothy Flick
    Email: tkflick@gmail.com

    Zone 10 Chair:

    District Governor: Steve Mays
    Email: texasmays@gmail.com